My studio on tour

What a rush to have 70 people walking through my home and studio last Sunday.

http://www.mayflowerquiltersretreat.com/retreat-memories/quilters-quarters-house-tour-2011/

I was one of five studios being toured for the Mayflower Quilters Retreat fundraiser. The comments were wonderful, I even have some pending workshops booked.

Thank you Barb Robson and Fiona Oxford for your gracious assistance.

And thank you weather for cooperating and helping to make this a lovely afternoon event.

Just finished my first hooked rug-mat. Ode to my red bike I had as a child.

Leave a Reply

